Skip to content ↓

Leavers Assembly 2016

It was a tearful leavers assembly for our Year 6 pupils and also some members of staff. We said goodbye to Mrs Crack, Mrs Mills, Mrs Frank, Mrs Boyer, Miss Oliver, Miss Ding, Mrs Jordan Tubbs and Miss Porthouse. Mid day supervisors Pam and Eve Baker have retired and we thank them for their time at AJS.

For more photos of the assembly, please visit our latest photos section.

We also had some achievements to celebrate, vouchers for effort were awarded to: Alexandra EY, Austin Yr1, Rion Yr2, Cezar Yr3, Tyler Yr4, Jasmine Yr5.

Trophies for Achievement were awarded to: Logan Yr2, Isobel Yr6 (Achievement in Sats) and Oakley Lazenby (Sporting Achievement).

Other Year 6 awards were: Tyler (Effort in Sats), Lauren (Progress), Jamie (Effort), Chloe (Music) and Nikita (Football).

We wish all our leavers good luck for the future.