Skip to content ↓

Support Staff

School Organisation 

Administration Team

Miss Jocelyn Sumner Finance and Operations Manager
Mrs Marie Neal Business Support Team Leader
Mrs Nicola Rippon Business Administrator
Mrs Sarah Phillips SEN Administrator/Business Administrator
Mrs Gemma Glazebrook Business Administrator
Mrs Amy Ure Business Administrator/Governance Professional
Mr Adam Baldwin Site Officer

Wellbeing Team

Mrs Steph Weller Learning Mentor
Mr Richard Isley Pastoral Support Officer
Mrs Emily Clarke Pastoral Support Officer

Support Staff

Mrs Marcie Baldwin Teaching Assistant
Miss Dee-Anne Bays Teaching Assistant/Midday Supervisor
Mrs Katarzyna Borowicz Teaching Assistant
Mrs Kristina Buffham Teaching Assistant/Midday Supervisor
Miss Claire Butcher 1:1 Teaching Assistant
Mr Paul Cave Teaching Assistant
Mrs Zoe Cunnington Teaching Assistant
Miss Louisa D'Agnano Teaching Assistant
Mrs Dale Davis Teaching Assistant/Cleaning Team/Midday Supervisor
Miss Tracey Davis Teaching Assistant
Mrs Patricia Flatt Teaching Assistant/Midday Supervisor
Mrs Janice Greeves Midday Supervisor/Cleaning Team
Mrs Valerie Hargrave Teaching Assistant/Cleaning Team
Miss Jessica Heron HLTA
Ms Ellie Jackson-Neale Teaching Assistant
Mrs Kathy Lister Midday Supervisor/Cleaning Team
Mrs Katherine Littledyke Teaching Assistant
Mrs Susan Locke HLTA
Mrs Nicky Loew Cleaning Team
Mrs Michelle Loynes Out of School Club Supervisor
Miss Nicola Mawby Midday Supervisor
Mrs Carol McCulloch Teaching Assistant/Midday Supervisor
Miss Katie Moore Teaching Assistant/Midday Supervisor
Mrs Olivia Murrell Teaching Assistant/Lunchtime First Aid/Midday Supervisor
Mrs Beverley Oliver Teaching Assistant/Midday Supervisor
Mrs Nicola Pickels Teaching Assistant
Mrs Melanie Randall HLTA/Midday Supervisor
Mrs Elaine Rasmussen Teaching Assistant/Midday Supervisor
Ms Melissa Read HLTA
Mrs Christine Redhead Cleaning Team
Miss Natalie Robson Teaching Assistant
Mrs Georgie Rodwell HLTA
Mrs Bethan Rose 1:1 Teaching Assistant
Ms Lisa Stephenson Teaching Assistant
Mrs Jackie Stokes Teaching Assistant
Mrs Hayleigh Taylor Teaching Assistant-Sensory Support
Mrs Kirsten Taylor-Scarff HLTA
Ms Linda Tooley Teaching Assistant
Ms Tracey Tylor Teaching Assistant
Ms Sarah Wells Teaching Assistant/Midday Supervisor
Mrs Jess Wood HLTA
Ms Janice Woodland Midday Supervisor/Lollypop Lady/Cleaner