Skip to content ↓



Assistant Headteacher Early Years

Mrs Sarah Holdsworth

Lead Early Years Practioner Miss Zoe Whitwell
Early Years Practioner

Mrs Kerry Smith

Early Years Practitioner Mrs Cassandra Harding
Early Years Practitioner Mrs Fay Neal
Assistant Early Years Practitioner Mrs Ellie Jackson-Neale
Assistant Early Years Practitioner Mrs Valerie Hargrave
Apprentice Early Years Educator Miss Jodilynn Fernie

We currently have limited spaces available for the 2023-2024 school year. If you would like to apply or to be added to a waiting list, please contact us in the school office.



Mrs Sarah Holdsworth                       Miss Zoe Whitwell                     Mrs Fay Neal                     Mrs Kerry Smith



Mrs Cassandra Harding              Mrs Val Hargrave                Mrs Ellie Jackson-Neale     Miss Jodilynn Fernie