Skip to content ↓

Teaching Staff

School Organisation

Headteacher: Mr Martin Fry
Assistant Head of Early Years: Mr Andrew Pattison
Assistant Head of Lower School (1/2): Mr Andrew Pattison
Assistant Head of Middle School (3/4): Miss Emma Vickers
Assistant Head of Upper School (5/6): Miss Sarah Miles
SENDCO: Mrs Kirsty White

Year Groups


Early Years

Mrs Sarah Combes
Mrs Chelsea Evans
Mrs Rebecca Cook
Mrs Donna Agger


Year 1

Mrs Louise Jackson/Mrs Hazel Montgomery
Mr Jason Brown
Miss Kayla Neacy

Year 2

Mrs Sophie Deplancke
Miss Poppy Clarke
Mrs Naomi Smith-York

Year 3

Mrs Debbie Hollis
Mrs Jenny Smith
Mrs Emma Revell
Mrs Anne Forsyth

Year 4

Miss Rebecca Ward
Miss Lindsay Sharp
Mrs Ruth Taylor

Year 5

Mrs Kate Eskikoy
Mr Adam Winfield
Miss Syreeta Clifford

Year 6

Miss Laura Wilkins
Miss Emily Smith
Miss Jadeane Christian


PE Specialist Teacher

Mrs Hayley Cradock