Skip to content ↓


Assistant Headteacher Early Years Mrs Sarah Holdsworth
Lead Early Years Practitoner Miss Zoe Whitwell
Early Years Practitoner Mrs Kerry Smith
Early Years Practitioner Mrs Cassandra Harding
Early Years Practitioner Mrs Fay Neal
Assistant Early Years Practitioner Mrs Ellie Jackson-Neale
Assistant Early Years Practitioner Mrs Valerie Hargrave
Apprentice Early Years Educator Miss Jodilynn Fernie

Our pre school is now full for the 2023-2024 school year.

We have limited availability for 2024-2025 school year. If you are interested in a place or would like more information, please contact the school office before completing the forms (found below). These forms will then need to be returned to the school office along with your child's birth certificate (we will copy this and return it to you).

  • Application Form
  • Count Me In funding form
  • Terms and Conditions

Mrs Sarah Holdsworth

Miss Zoe Whitwell

Mrs Fay Neal

Mrs Kerry Smith

Mrs Cassandra Harding

Mrs Val Hargrave

Mrs Ellie Jackson-Neale

Miss Jodilynn Fernie