Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2020/2021

Professional Day Thursday 3rd September 2020
Professional Day Friday 4th September 2020
Autumn Term 1 Opens Monday 7th September 2020 - Thursday 22nd October 2020
Professional Day Friday 23rd October 2020
Half Term Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020
Professional Day Monday 2nd November 2020
Autumn Term 2  Tuesday 3rd November - Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas Holiday Monday 21st December - Monday 4th January 2021

2021

Professional Day Monday 4th January 2021
Spring Term 1 Opens Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021
Spring Term 2 Monday 22nd February - Friday 26th March 2021
Easter Holiday Monday 29th March - Friday 9th April 2021
   
Summer Term 1 Opens Monday 12th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021
May Day Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
Summer Term 2 Monday 7th June - Thursday 22nd July 2021
Summer Holiday Friday 23rd July - Wednesday 1st September 2021

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2021/2022

Professional Day Wednesday 1st September 2021
Autumn Term 1 Thursday 2nd September - Thursday 21st October 2021
Professional Day Friday 22nd October 2021
Half term Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021
Autumn Term 2 Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Holiday Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January 2022
   
Professional Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
Spring Term 1 Wednesday 5th January - Friday 11th February 2022
Half Term Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022
Spring Term 2 Monday 21st February - Friday 1st April 2022
Easter Holiday Monday 4th April - Monday 18th April 2022
   
Summer Term 1 Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May 2022 (Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May)
Half Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022
Summer Term 2 Monday 6th June - Wednesday 20th July 2022
Professional Day Thursday 21st July 2022
Professional Day Friday 22nd July 2022
Summer Holiday Monday 25th July - TBC