Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2021/2022

Professional Day Wednesday 1st September 2021
Autumn Term 1 Thursday 2nd September - Thursday 21st October 2021
Professional Day Friday 22nd October 2021
Half-term Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021
Autumn Term 2 Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Holiday Monday 20th December 2021 - Monday 3rd January 2022
   
Professional Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
Spring Term 1 Wednesday 5th January - Friday 11th February 2022
Half Term Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022
Spring Term 2 Monday 21st February - Friday 1st April 2022
Easter Holiday Monday 4th April - Monday 18th April 2022
   
Summer Term 1 Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May 2022 (Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May)
Half Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022
Jubilee School Closure Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Term 2 Tuesday 7th June - Wednesday 20th July 2022
Professional Day Thursday 21st July 2022
Professional Day Friday 22nd July 2022
   
   
SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2022/2023
Professional Day Thursday 1st September 2022
Professional Day Friday 2nd September 2022
Autumn Term 1 Monday 5th September - Thursday 20th October 2022
Professional Day Friday 21st October 2022
Half Term Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022
Autumn Term 2 Monday 31st October - Tuesday 20th December 2022
Professional Day Wednesday 21st December 2022
Christmas Holiday  Wednesday 21st December 2022 - Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Spring Term 1 Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February 2023
Half Term Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023
Spring Term 2 Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March 2023
Easter Holiday Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April 2023
Summer Term 1 Monday 17th April - Friday 26th May 2023 (Bank Holiday Monday 1st May)
Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023
Summer Term 2 Monday 5th June - Tuesday 18th July 2023
Professional Day Wednesday 19th July 2023