Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2022/2023

 
Professional Day Thursday 1st September 2022
Professional Day Friday 2nd September 2022
Autumn Term 1

Monday 5th September - Thursday 20th October 2022

(Bank Holiday Monday 19th September - SCHOOL CLOSED)

Professional Day Friday 21st October 2022
Half Term Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022
Autumn Term 2 Monday 31st October - Tuesday 20th December 2022
Professional Day Wednesday 21st December 2022
Christmas Holiday  Thursday 22nd December 2022 - Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Spring Term 1 Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February 2023
Half Term Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023
Spring Term 2 Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March 2023
Easter Holiday Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April 2023
Summer Term 1 Monday 17th April - Friday 26th May 2023 (Bank Holiday Monday 1st May - SCHOOL CLOSED)
Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023
Summer Term 2 Monday 5th June - Tuesday 18th July 2023
Professional Day Wednesday 19th July 2023
Summer Holidays Thursday 20th July 2023 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2023/2024

Professional Day Friday 1st September 2023
Professional Day Monday 4th September 2023
Autumn Term 1 Tuesday 5th September 2023 - Thursday 19th October 2023
Professional Day Friday 20th October 2023
Half Term Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2023
Professional Day Monday 30th October 2023
Autumn Term 2 Tuesday 31st October 2023 - Wednesday 20th December 2023
Christmas Holidays Thursday 21st December 2023 - Wednesday 3rd January 2024
Spring Term 1 Thursday 4th January 2024 - Friday 16th February 2024
Half Term Monday 19th February 2024 - Friday 23rd February 2024
Spring Term 2 Monday 26th February 2024 - Thursday 28th March 2024
Easter Holidays Friday 29th March 2024 - Friday 12th April 2024
Summer Term 1 Monday 15th April 2024 - Friday 24th May 2024 (Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2024-SCHOOL CLOSED)
Half Term Monday 27th May 2024 - Friday 31st May 2024
Summer Term 2 Monday 3rd June 2024 - Friday 19th July 2024
Professional Day Monday 22nd July 2024
Summer Holidays Tuesday 23rd July 2024